08 Jul

dwhitehouse@laciak.com Burr Ridge native Derek Whitehouse graduated in 2015 with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting degree from Valparaiso University. While at college, Derek stayed…

14 Feb

mgriggs@laciak.com When your people are your best representation of the level of service you offer, you really couldn’t be better off then to…

14 Feb

hfrisch@laciak.com For clients and visitors at Laciak>cpa, the “more” they receive starts the moment they open the door to the CPA firm’s Valparaiso office.…

14 Feb

jszymczak@laciak.com Jane Szymczak, Laciak>cpa’s Director of Client Services since 2007, is always on the go. On any given day, you’re likely to run into…

14 Feb

dwhitehouse@laciak.com Burr Ridge native Derek Whitehouse graduated in 2015 with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting degree from Valparaiso University. While at college, Derek stayed…

14 Feb

cdabu@laciak.com Christine Dabu moved to Northwest Indiana in 2017, and it didn’t take long for Laciak>cpa to recruit the talented young CPA to join…

26 May

jlaciak@laciak.com Laciak>cpa, the accountancy group Joe Laciak started more than thirty years ago, was founded upon the principle of doing more for clients. It…

26 May

glaciak@laciak.com As much as what Laciak>cpa does is about numbers, as a client, you’re never just a number. Geoffrey Laciak, son of founder and…

15 Mar

blaciak@laciak.com When you genuinely enjoy what you do, it shows. Brian Laciak, accounting manager and CPA with Laciak>cpa in Schererville and Valparaiso, loves…

14 Mar

mgonzalez@laciak.com Michelle Gonzalez, CPA, has been helping clients find financial security and success for close to twenty years. Since 2010, Michelle has been assisting…